Wednesday, September 21, 2011


FTC has another minute of heat today with Jabari Pendleton, John Jackson, Matt Miller, Nate Keegan, Dwayne Galloway, Toeda, and Marcus McBride all chipping on on FTCEQUENCE numero 4. Shot and edited by Ando. Waddup Nate I see you!
via Radcollector

Here's the prior joints for your enjoyment!

No comments: